Bottle Decor

Standard

There is just so many crafty things on Pinterest, I cannot help myself!!  A week or so ago, a work friend said they had about 30 wine bottles stored up and wondered what to do with them.  I told her I’d take them – I would make something out of them!!  So she brought me 2 boxes, and I got to work. 

This weekend we worked on outside lights (we, I mean my hubby…though I did help with that this year) and I spray painted wine bottles…….and hot glued wine bottles.

First up….buttons

Next…more hot glue – and spray paint

SO much fun..and so many possibilities!!

Leave a Reply

