Hassleback….

Standard

Potatoes are one of my favorite foods.  I’ve seen this recipe floating around for a while – I think I first saw it on The Pioneer Woman’s blog.  It looked delish then…it still looks delish.  I’ve seen different variations of it – from garlic, to putting butter/cheese between the slices.  I just used the butter/olive oil method.  Next…I do believe I’m adding slices of cheese and butter between…..

fresh out of the oven…..

I did top this off with cheese – it would have been great with a blob of sour cream mmmmmm!  These are very yummy – I will be making them again!! 

Leave a Reply

