It’s getting a lil’ hairy :-)

Standard

Yes I know that was a little on the corny side, but that’s just how I roll….I have a very corny sense of humor 🙂

Again, Pinterest has so many cute ideas…..I feel like I have so much on my ‘to do’ list.  From recipes to crafts!!!  Now hair?  There is also a lot of make-up tricks I want to try, I mean come on…..I know I can get my eyes to look like those girls, right?!?!?

I did this cute little hair style on my daughter this weekend, we attended a birthday party – it turned out really cute!!

 

Then again on Sunday for church, she wanted me to do it…this time I added braides to it!!  I really think it turned out cute!!

 

Very easy…very simple!

Leave a Reply

