That special day!

Standard

It’s been a while – it’s been a little hectic my way.

For Valentine’s day – I did something a little special for my hubby.  I had been planning on it for a while, but waiting for the right time.  I thought about Christmas…but what better day than that LOVE day right?

I took a deck of playing cards – printed out reasons or things why I loved him.  I laminated the sayings (because I’m the laminating queen).  I printed out our picture a serious on the front and a goofy fun one on the back.  And wrote ” a few things I love bout you”.

I was so excited about this – I put a lot of thought into it, added some funnies in there as well because he and I like to joke and kid too.

This was a FUN special project.  He really really liked it.

❤ ❤ ❤

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

