Buffalo Chicken Wraps

Standard

I’ve gotten to where I really like buffalo chicken…hot wings (boneless) – not sure why, maybe my taste is changing??

I saw this on Pinterest thought it would be fun and easy.

I put my chicken in the crockpot before I left work work (frozen bag), left it on low for about 8  hrs.  When I got home I shredded it, added Texas Pete hotsausce – and put it in a gallon ziplock bag (too cool, and for easy access)

I set up a little assembly station – I added cheese to mine, and I also used egg roll wrappers instead of won tons (bigger).

For serving – I used ranch dip….and DUNKED away!!!

These were really good, and there are many many possiblities!!!

Leave a Reply

